Contact Us


For General Inquiry’s, Pricing, Manuals, Sales and Service

Contact Us





Corporate Office

Thermo International Services, LLC
95 Bartley Flanders Road ,Flanders, NJ 07836

Tel: (973) 970-9500

Fax: (973) 970-9498

Email : peters@thermointl.com
Contact: Peter Smith

Email : johnp@thermointl.com
Contact: John Pennucci

Email : jeffw@thermointl.com
Contact: Jeff Weinacker

Email : allenr@thermointl.com
Contact: Allen Ricafranca


Branch Offices

TECHNICAL HEAT TREATMENT
325 Rte. 105 Hwy, Maugerville, New Brunswick, Canada E3A 8P1

Tel: (506)-455-3646

Fax: (506)-455-3634

Toll Free: 888-658-0699

Website: http://techeat.com/
Email : techeat@rogers.com
Contact: Barry Pond


SOTHERM MANNINGS
3205 Des Chantiers, Sorel-Tracy, Quebec, Canada J3R 0E1

Tel: (450)-746-7796

Fax:(450)-746-0517

Website: http://www.sotherm-mannings.com/
Email : dsalvail.sotherm@videotron.ca
Contact: Daniel Salvail


SUPREME MANNINGS
Mannings House, Budge Budge Trunk Road, Benerpole, Bananinagar,
Maheshtala, Kolkata, 700 141 West Bengal, India

Tel: (011) 91-33-6451-5412

Fax:(011) 91-33-2492-7957

Mobile:(011) 91-93-3986-7121

Website: http://www.suprememannings.com/
Email : souvik@suprememannings.com
Contact: Souvik Das


MANNINGS USA-UK
Unit 5 Slaidburn Crescent, Southport, Merseyside, PR9 9YF UK

Tel: (011) 44-1704-229-625

Fax:(011) 44-1704-227-450

Website: http://www.manningsusa-uk.com/
Email : steve@manningsusa-uk.com
Contact: Steve Smith


GRIÑON SERVICIOS DE INDUCCIÓN TÉRMICA, S.L.
Calle Orion (parque Empresarial ), 2-Local 19 Grinon, Madrid, 28971 Spain

Tel: (011) 34-918-187-569

Mobile: (011) 34-628-437-838

Email : Javier.grinonsdit@outlook.com
Contact: Javier Ochoa Fernandez

Powered by wordpress support